Telephone Directory and e-mails

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Mr. Amauri Castillo
Superintendent
acastillo@superbancos.gob.pa

Office of the Superintendent
506-7914
506-7890
Board of Directors
506-7819


Internal Auditing Department
Ms. Sandra Rivas
Internal Auditing Manager
srivas@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7863
GENERAL SECRETARIAT

Ms. Michelle Arango
Secretary General
marango@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7859

Customer Service & Financial Inclusion Department
Jorge Chisaka
Customer Service & Financial Inclusion Manager acting


Strategic Planning, Processes & Special Projects Department
Ms. Nidia Flores
Strategic Planning, Proceses & Special Projects Manager
nflores@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7737
FINANCIAL STUDIES DIVISION

Mr. Javier Motta
Director of Financial Studies
jmotta@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7936


Economic Environment Analysis Department
Mr. Patricio Mosquera
Economic Environment Analysis Manager
pmosquera@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7758
Financial Analysis and Statistics Department
Ms. Delia Cuan
Financial Analysis & Statistics Manager
dcuan@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7915
Financial Stability Department
Mr. Eduardo Quirós
Financial Stability Manager
equiros@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7985
RISK MANAGEMENT DIVISION

Ms. Nahila Melgar
Director of Risk Management
nmelgar@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7941


Credit Risk Department
Market Risk Department
Mr. Bilardo Isac De La Victoria Borace
Market Risk Manager
bdelavictoria@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7822
Operating Risk Department
Mr. Allan Jones
Operating Risk Manager
ajones@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7942
Technology Risk Department
Ms. Vielka de Licona
Technology Risk Manager
vlicona@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7949
PREVENTION & CONTROL OF ILLICIT OPERATIONS DIVISION

Ms. Judith Palacio
Deputy Director of Prevention & Control of Illicit Operations
jsamaniego@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7755


Special Investigations Department
Ms. Jazmin Pérez
Special Investigations Manager
japerez@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7903


New Reporting Entities Department
Mr. Ruben Rivera
New Reporting Entities Manager
rrivera@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7836


Anti-Money Laundering & Control of Illicit Operations Department
Ms. Sara de Caballero
Anti-Money Laundering & Control of Illicit Operations Manager
scaballero@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7747

Mr. Reyes Mendoza
Anti-Money Laundering & Control of Illicit Operations Manager
rmendoza@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7895

Mr. Yoriel Moreno
Anti-Money Laundering & Control of Illicit Operations Manager
ymoreno@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7852

Ms. Melissa Valdes
Anti-Money Laundering & Control of Illicit Operations Manager
mvaldes@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7722

Ms. Noris Martinez
Anti-Money Laundering & Control of Illicit Operations Manager
nmartinez@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7852

Ms. Thays Bermudez
Anti-Money Laundering & Control of Illicit Operations Manager
tbermudez@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7952


AML Trust Department

Ms. Flavia de Rodriguez
AML Trust Manager
frodriguez@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7952

Ms. Yaneth Lasso
AML Trust Manager
ylasso@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7794

REGULATIONS DIVISION

Ms. Ana Velasco
Director of Regulations
avelasco@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7813


Disclosure, Compliance & Inquiries Manager
Ms. Aldalina de Céspedes
Disclosure, Compliance & Inquiries Manager
adecespedes@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7880
Standards Research & Issuance Department
Ms. Yamileth Gómez
Standards Research & Issuance Manager
ygomez@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7718
SUPERVISION DIVISION

Director of Supervision


Supervisory Policy, Coordination & Quality Department
Ms. Miriam Ortega
Supervisory Policy, Coordination & Quality Manager
mortega@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7951
SUPERVISION SUBDIVISION, TEAM I
Mr. Luis Barahona
Deputy Director of Supervision, Team I
lbarahona@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7953
Trust Supervision Department
Mr. Manuel Castillo
Trust Supervision Manager
mecastillo@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7961
FECI Department
Ms. Nitzia Sánchez de Yánguez
FECI Manager
nisanchez@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7838
SUPERVISION SUBDIVISION, TEAM II
Ms. Roxana Castillo
Deputy Director of Supervision, Team II
rcastillo@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7966
LEGAL DIVISION

Dr. Yanela Yanisselly
Legal Director
yyanisselly@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7881

Ms. Merilyn Cedeño
Deputy Legal Director
mcedeno@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7881


Legal Studies Department
Mr. Julio Alzamora
Legal Studies Manager
jalzamora@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7909
Licensing Department
Ms. Yelena Soto
Licensing Manager
ysoto@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7877
Legal Studies Department
Ms. Mayra Rodriguez
Legal Studies Manager
mrodriguez@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7909
Procedural Affairs Department
Ms. Aurora Olivares
Procedural Affairs Manager
aolivares@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7808
ADMINISTRATION DIVISION

Mr. Alexis Tejada
Director of Administration
atejada@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7823


Capital Assets Department
Mr. José Aizpú
Capital Assets Manager
jaizpu@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7905
Procurement Department

Mr. Elvin Aguilar
Procurement Manager
eyaguilar@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7848

Mr. James Daniel
Chief of Warehouse
jdaniel@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7864


Records Management Department
Mr. Luis Salgado
Records Management Manager
lsalgado@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7717
Institutional Security Department
Mr. Aurelio Acosta
Institutional Security Manager
aacosta@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7916
General Services Department
Mr. José Janeiro
General Services Manager
jjaneiro@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7842
INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS & AFFAIRS DIVISION

Ms. Kathy de Guardia
Director of International Projects & Affairs
kguardia@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7875

COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS DIVISION

Mr. Evangelisto Rivera
Director of Communications & Public Relations
erivera@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7835

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DIVISION

Mr. Alberto De León
Director of IT
adeleon@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7926


Systems Administration Department
Mr. José Echevers
Systems Administration Manager
jechevers@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7922
Technology Applications Department
Mr. Carlos Lugo
Technology Applications Manager
clugo@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7912
Information & Quality Control Department
Ms. Lourdes de Emiliani
Information & Quality Control Manager
lemiliani@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7979
HUMAN RESOURCES DIVISION

Ms. Linmey Lao
Director of Human Resources
llao@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7829


Compensation, Payroll & Benefits Department
Mr. Eduardo García
Compensation, Payroll & Benefits Manager
egarcia@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7832
Plans & Talent Search Department
Plans & Talent Search Manager
506-7891
Training & Institutional Development Department
Ms. Nahir Chandeck
Training & Institutional Development Manager
nchandeck@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7920
FINANCE DIVISION

Mr. Marlon Espino
Director of Finance
mespino@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7824


Accounting Department
Mr. Eliseo Monteza
Accounting Manager
emonteza@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7837
Planning & Budget Department
Ms. Marlen de Sealy
Planning & Budget Manager
msealy@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7857
Treasury Department
Ms. Cecilia Lara
Treasury Manager
clara@superbancos.gob.pa
506-7846
COMPTROLLER GENERAL’S OVERSIGHT OFFICE

Ms. Josefina Manzanares
Oversight Office Manager

506-7871

Procurement Department Fax

Procurement Department
506-7701